ENG

Scaffolding

Timo Makkonen
Client Executive
+358 50 464 7999
timo.makkonen@arme.fi
Henry Ahola
Development Engineer
+358 50 357 3064
henry.ahola@arme.fi
Juha Jokela
CEO
+358 40 153 6730
juha.jokela@arme.fi
Ari Takala
Director of business operations
+358 40 502 9385
ari.takala@arme.fi
Kari Takala
Area Manager
+358 40 0332 777
kari.takala@arme.fi
Timo Tirkkonen
Maintenance responsible
+358400461048
timo.tirkkonen@arme.fi
Jerry Perrakoski
Sales Director
+358 50 374 7586
jerry.perrakoski@arme.fi
Sami Ollikainen
Development Director
+358 40 051 2885
sami.ollikainen@arme.fi