ENG

Insulation

Jukka Pyykönen
CEO
+358 40 084 0195
jukka.pyykonen@arme.fi
Timo Makkonen
Sales Director
+358 50 464 7999
timo.makkonen@arme.fi
Sami Ollikainen
Business Director Insulation
+358 40 051 2885
sami.ollikainen@arme.fi
Jack Smeets
Business Development Director
+358 40 072 4082
jack.smeets@arme.fi
Ismo Ruotsalainen
Area Manager
+358 40 563 5091
ismo.ruotsalainen@arme.fi
Jani-Matti Lehtojärvi
Area Manager
+358 40 521 0711
jani.lehtojarvi@arme.fi
Harry Bohm
Purchasing Manager
+ 358 50 312 0524
harry.bohm@arme.fi
Jussi Pohja
Project manager
+358 41 503 7303
jussi.pohja@arme.fi