ENG

CONTACT US

ARME Oy

Vantaa (Head Office)
Äyritie 8E,
FI - 01510
P +358 10 217 0000
F +358 10 217 0001
Show on map
Jukka Pyykönen
CEO
+358 40 084 0195
jukka.pyykonen@arme.fi
Paavo Leppämäki
CFO
+358 40 526 7979
paavo.leppamaki@arme.fi
Timo Makkonen
Sales Director
+358 50 464 7999
timo.makkonen@arme.fi
Sami Ollikainen
Business Director Insulation
+358 40 051 2885
sami.ollikainen@arme.fi
Peter Korhonen
Business Director Scaffolding
+358 40 743 1658
peter.korhonen@arme.fi
Jack Smeets
Business Development Director
+358 40 072 4082
jack.smeets@arme.fi
Satu Granroth
Accounting Manager
satu.granroth@arme.fi
Eemeli Komu
Head of Safety and Quality Department
+358 45 351 9862
eemeli.komu@arme.fi

ARME Oy

Naantali
Palttankatu 2,
21100
P +358 10 217 0000
F +358 10 217 0001
Show on map
Marko Ruostekivi
Project Manager
+358 50 308 2008
marko.ruostekivi@arme.fi
Jani-Matti Lehtojärvi
Area Manager
+358 40 521 0711
jani.lehtojarvi@arme.fi
Lassi Lehikoinen
Site Manager
+358 50 308 22 64
lassi.lehikoinen@arme.fi

ARME Oy

Kulloo
Nybyntie 65,
06850
P +358 10 217 0000
F +358 10 217 0001
Show on map
Ismo Ruotsalainen
Area Manager
+358 40 563 5091
ismo.ruotsalainen@arme.fi
Harry Bohm
Purchasing Manager
+ 358 50 312 0524
harry.bohm@arme.fi

ARME Oy

Kouvola
Pirkkolankatu 9,
FI-45130
P +358 5 311 7211
Risto Rämä
Area Manager
+358 40 508 6370
risto.rama@arme.fi